Proud to have a strong government presence, Caldwell Parish's government leaders provide oversight for local concerns and oversee the annual budget. In addition, there are various committees responsible for different aspects of parish life such as public safety, education, infrastructure, and economic development.

Columbia, the parish seat, is home to the Caldwell Parish Courthouse, which serves as the center of government in Caldwell Parish and provides access to a variety of services for local residents. Caldwell Parish is committed to providing leadership and resources that promote growth and development throughout the parish.

Caldwell Parish Mayors & Public Figures

City Mayors

Hannah Springer

Mayor of Columbia
Contact: (318) 649-6174

Caldwell Parish Mayors & Public Figures

Wanda Stowe

Mayor of Grayson
Contact: (318) 649-7148

Caldwell Parish Mayors & Public Figures

Jessica Morris

Mayor of Clarks
Contact: (318) 649-7218

Caldwell Parish Mayors & Public Figures

Public Figures

Brian Frazier
District Attorney
Contact: (318) 649-7410

Scott Meredith
Tax Assessor
Contact: (318) 649-2636

Tammy Hartsfield
Caldwell Parish Library
Contact: (318) 649-2259

Mark Black
Police Jury
Contact: (318) 502-2404

Clay Bennett
Contact: (318) 649-2345

Steve Barbo
Citizen's Medical Center
Contact: (318) 649-6106

Other Points of Contact

Caldwell Bank & Trust
Contact: (318) 649-2351

Citizen's Progressive Bank
Contact: (318) 649-6136

Homeland Federal Savings Bank
Contact: (318) 649-6124

Caldwell Memorial Hospital Administrator
Contact: (318) 649-6111

Columbia Main Street
Contact: [email protected]

Caldwell Parish Mayors & Public Figures

Learn more about what's happening in Caldwell Parish!


104 Main Street

Columbia, LA 71418

(318) 649-2138

Let us hear from you!